Blu and Nottz have teamed up for the reissue  Gods In Spirit, Titans In The Flesh. Ahead its April 13 release, the duo has unveiled the cover art and tracklist, which finds guest spots from Homeboy Sandman, Aloe Blacc, Skyzoo and Exile, among others.

As an added bonus, they’ve also shared the project’s first single “Yesterday” featuring Sene and singer/songwriter Elisa Meri.

Gods In Spirit and Titans In The Flesh are both previously released EPs. The former arrived in 2013 while the latter dropped in 2016. The reissue combines both them into one cohesive project.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Gods In Spirit, Titans In The Flesh below, and pre-order it here.

Blu & Nottz Unveil Details For "Gods In Spirit, Titans In The Flesh" Reissue

1. Atlantis
2. Boyz II Men f. Nitty Scott
3. Creme the Crop f. Versis & ScienZe
4. Crooks in Castles f. Anthem, Homeboy Sandman, Sene & Johaz
5. To the East f. Definite Mass, Tristate, Mickey Factz & Johaz
6. Giant Steps f. Bishop Lamont, Torae & Skyzoo
7. The Man f. Exile & Nottz
8. The Truth f. Shateish
9. End the World f. Rashad
10. Heaven on Earth
11. God Shit f. Aloe Blacc, Cashus King & Definite Mass
12. Yesterday f. Sene & Elisa Meri
13. Boyz II Men (Diamond D Remix)
14. End the World (Remix)